Home >
Schools > Bennet Academy > Bennet Bulletin (Announcements)
email page print page small type large type


BENNET BULLETIN

Click on any date for the student announcements
that were read that day.

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Tuesday, Jan 2
    Wednesday, Jan 3
    Thursday, Jan 4
    • SNOW DAY
    Friday, Jan 5
    • SNOW DAY
    Monday, Jan 8
    • ANNOUNCEMENTS

      STUDENTS:

      STUDENTS:   Future Problem Solvers After School club meets every Monday in Mrs. Randazzo's room, topic for January: Philanthrocapitalism.   

      STUDENTS - MUSIC:   1/8/2018

      Monday: jazz band meets tomorrow morning at 7:15

      Bennet singers meets tomorrow after school at 2:45




       

      STUDENTS:   Peer Orientation will meet today, JAN., 8TH,  after school in Ms. Boccia's room B203.

       

      STUDENTS:   MATH OLYMPIAD - The next Math Olympiad Club meeting will be Tuesday, January 9th, in Mrs. DiCenso's room, F102.  Feel free to bring a snack!


       

      STUDENTS - Art Club Art Club will meet on the following Wednesdays:

       

      2018

       

      January 10, 17, 24, 31

      February  14, 21, 28

      March 14

      Make up days: March 28 or April 4

             

      PILLAR OF THE MONTH

      JANUARY

      BE KIND

      BE COMPASSIONATE AND SHOW YOU CARE

      EXPRESS GRATITUDE

      FORGIVE OTHERS

      HELP PEOPLE IN NEED

       

    Tuesday, Jan 9
    Wednesday, Jan 10
    Thursday, Jan 11
    Friday, Jan 12
    Thursday, Jan 18
    Friday, Jan 19
    Monday, Jan 22
    Tuesday, Jan 23
    Wednesday, Jan 24
    Thursday, Jan 25
    Friday, Jan 26
    Monday, Jan 29
    Tuesday, Jan 30
    Wednesday, Jan 31
  • Thursday, Feb 1
    Friday, Feb 2
    Monday, Feb 5
    Tuesday, Feb 6
    Friday, Feb 9
    Tuesday, Feb 13
    Wednesday, Feb 14
    Thursday, Feb 15
    Friday, Feb 16
Manchester Public Schools 45 North School St, Manchester, CT 06042

Non-Discrimination Notice | Safe Schools Policy | Green Cleaning ProductsWork at MPS | 860.647.5041

powered by finalsite