Highland Park Staff 2017-2018

       
Hassan Robinson Principal hrobinson@mpspride.org  
Francine Harrell Secretary b21fharr@mpspride.org  
Jill Kilgus Kindergarten b37jkilg@mpspride.org  
Nancy Chenette Kindergarten b37nchen@mpspride.org  
Aimee Chadwick Kindergarten apont@mpspride.org  
Jennifer Smyth Grade 1 b59jsmyt@mpspride.org website
Kristen Rizzi Grade 1 krizzi@mpspride.org  
Rachel DeLany Grade 1 b37rcion@mpspride.org  
Nancy Gillis Grade 2 b45ngill@mpspride.org  
Wendy Blume Grade 2 wblume@mpspride.org website
Kate Papsun Grade 2 katepapsun@mpspride.org  
Jeanette Ruff Grade 3 ruff@mpspride.org  
Jamie Narducci Grade 3  narducci@mpspride.org  
Jamie Carey Grade 4  jcarey@mpspride.org          website
Michael Rizzo Grade 4  mrizzo@mpspride.org  website
Laura Kowaleski Grade 5 b47lkowa@mpspride.org  
Kelsey Palazzo Grade 5    
Michael Pearce Literacy Coach b37mpear@mpspride.org  
Pat Legault Numeracy Coach b35plega@mpspride.org  
Mary Cohen Nurse b37mbola@mpspride.org  
Liz Klemonski STEM 3-5 b37ebial@mpspride.org  
Sherri Delissio STEM K-2 b37sdeli@mpspride.org  
Linda Poland Special Education b37lpola@mpspride.org  
  Special Education    
Sharon Willhelm Librarian b59swill@mpspride.org  
Donna Samborski Library Para b35dsamb@mpspride.org  
Sue Larson Physical Education b47slars@mpspride.org  
Jennifer Beyers Art b11jbeye@mpspride.org  
  Music    
Sarah Jordan Strings/Orchestra sjara@mpspride.org  
Nicole Strickle Band  nstickle@mpspride.org  
Alicia Dignazio-Drost School Psychologist Alicia.Dignazio-Drost@mpspride.org  
Gregory Scott Behaviorist gscott@mpspride.org  
Cassie Budman Reading Specialist Cassie.Budman@mpspride.org  
Diane Gawlinski Reading SRBI b45dgawl@mpspride.org  
Mina Ghoershi Math SRBI mtaheri@mpspride.org  
Amy LaQuerre SPED Supervisor alaquerre@mpspride.org  
Stacy LaQuerre 101 slaquerre@mpspride.org  
Garrett Cohen 101 gcohen@mpspride.org  
Renate Rioux ELL Tutor b47rriou@mmpspride.org  
Pam Philbrick Learning Center Para b57pphil@mpspride.org  
Kathy Luko Learning Center Para b37kluko@mpspride.org  
Omyra Moore K Para b59omoor@mpspride.org  
Shirley Kociu SPED - 2 Para mkincheloe@mpspride.org  
Justyna Paholsky Grade 4 Para  b39jpaho@mpspride.org  
Marisa Adams Office Para  b45madam@mpspride.org  
Enza D'Amore Yncera Building Sub  edamore@mpspride.org  
Joanne O'Connor Instructional Tutor    
Maria Kincheloe  Instructional Tutor  mkincheloe@mpspride.org  
Jill Morey Family Resource Center jmorey@mpspride.org  
Molly Rasmussen Occupational Teacher  mrasmussen@mpspride.org  
Amy Wasik Speech & Language  awasik@mpspride.org  
Kim Churchill MELC Kchurchill@melearning.org  
  Enrichment    
Janice Foster Cafeteria Staff jfoster@mpspride.org  
Christine Brainard  Cafeteria Staff    
John Cunningham Custodian (day) b47jcunn@mpspride.org  
Steven Goodman Custodian (evening)  sgoodman@mpspride.org  
Bryan Ledoux Custodian (evening)  bledoux@mpspride.org  
Manchester Public Schools 45 North School St, Manchester, CT 06042

Non-Discrimination Notice | Safe Schools Policy | Green Cleaning ProductsWork at MPS | 860.647.5041

powered by finalsite