Martin School Calendar

 

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday, Jan 22
    • BOE Meeting 7:00 PMLincoln Center
  • Monday, Feb 12
    • BOE Meeting 7:00 PMLincoln Center
    Monday, Feb 26
    • BOE Meeting 7:00 PMKeeney Elementary
  • Monday, Mar 12
    • BOE Meeting 7:00 PMLincoln Center
    Monday, Mar 26
    • BOE Meeting 7:00 PMHighland Park Elementary
  • Monday, Apr 23
    • BOE MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLincoln Center
    Monday, Apr 30
    • BOE MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMIlling Middle School
  • Monday, May 14
    • BOE MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLincoln Center
    Tuesday, May 29
    • BOE MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLincoln Center
  • Monday, Jun 11
    • BOE MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLincoln Center
    Monday, Jun 25
    • BOE MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLincoln Center
  • Monday, Jul 9
    • BOE MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLincoln Center
  • Monday, Aug 27
    • BOE MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLincoln Center
Manchester Public Schools 45 North School St, Manchester, CT 06042

Non-Discrimination Notice | Safe Schools Policy | Web Accessibility Statement  | Green Cleaning ProductsWork at MPS | 860.647.5041

powered by finalsite