Home >
Schools > Bennet Academy > Calendars > Bennet Event Calendar
email page print page small type large type

Bennet Event Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday, Jan 1
    • No School
    Friday, Jan 5
    • Dress Down Day
    Monday, Jan 15
    • No School - MLK Day
    Tuesday, Jan 16
    • No School
    Friday, Jan 19
    • Dress Down Day
  • Friday, Feb 2
    • Dress Down Day
    Wednesday, Feb 7
    • Early Dismissal
    Friday, Feb 9
    • Team Hughes to CT Science Center
    Friday, Feb 16
    • Dress Down Day
    Monday, Feb 19
    • No School
    Tuesday, Feb 20
    • No School
    Wednesday, Feb 28
    • Science Fair 6:00 PM to 7:30 PMCone Gym
  • Friday, Mar 2
    • Dress Down Day
    Tuesday, Mar 6
    • Early Dismissal - Parent/teacher Conferences
    Wednesday, Mar 7
    • Early Dismissal- Parent/Teacher Conferences
    Thursday, Mar 8
    • Early Dismissal- Parent/Teacher Conferences
    Wednesday, Mar 14
    • Early Dismissal/Parent Conference
    Thursday, Mar 15
    • Early Dismissal/Parent Conference
    Friday, Mar 16
    • Dress Down Day
    Wednesday, Mar 21
    • Early Dismissal

      Early 

    Tuesday, Mar 27
    • Bennet 5-6 Academy Parent Orientation 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 30
    • No School - Good Friday
  • Tuesday, Apr 3
    • Townwide Orchestra Concert 7:00 PMMHS
    Wednesday, Apr 4
    • Townwide Band Concert 7:00 PMMHS
    Thursday, Apr 5
    • Townwide Chorus Concert 7:00 PMMHS
    Monday, Apr 9
    • April Vacation
    Tuesday, Apr 10
    • April Vacation
    Wednesday, Apr 11
    • April Vacation
    Thursday, Apr 12
    • April Vacation
    Friday, Apr 13
    • April Vacation
    Tuesday, Apr 17
    • SBAC Math Testing
    Wednesday, Apr 18
    • SBAC Math Testing
    Thursday, Apr 19
    • SBAC Math Testing
    Tuesday, Apr 24
    • SBAC - ELA Test
    Wednesday, Apr 25
    • SBAC ELA Test
    Thursday, Apr 26
    • Student vs Staff Basketball Game 6:00 PMCone Gym
    Friday, Apr 27
    • Dress Down Day
  • Wednesday, May 2
    • Pastries for Parents 7:15 AMMedia Center
    Friday, May 4
    • Go Green- $1.00 Dress Down Fundraiser
    • Spring Social 3:00 PM
    Tuesday, May 8
    • Bennet Spring Concert 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, May 9
    • Early Dismissal
    Thursday, May 10
    • Bennet Fundraiser McDonald's 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Friday, May 11
    • Dress Down Day
    Wednesday, May 16
    • Spring Walk-a-thon
    Thursday, May 17
    • Arts Night/Ice Cream Social
    Friday, May 25
    • Dress Down Day
    • Memorial Day Celebration 9:30 AM
    Monday, May 28
    • No School - Memorial Day
  • Monday, Jun 11
    • Field Day
    Tuesday, Jun 12
    • Field Day Rain Day
    Monday, Jun 18
    • Winding Trails Field Trip
    Tuesday, Jun 19
    • Team Hughes Promotion Ceremony
    • Team Angelou Promotion Ceremony 1:00 PM
    Wednesday, Jun 20
    • Team Kennedy Promotion CeremonySignup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM
    Thursday, Jun 21
    • Team Escalante Promotion CeremonySignup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM
    • Team Cheney Promotion CeremonySignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM
    Friday, Jun 22
    • Student BBQ- Year Book SigningSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Jun 25
    • Early Dismissal 10:45Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jun 26
    • Last Day of School - Early Dismissal 10:45Signup for an alert reminder.
Manchester Public Schools 45 North School St, Manchester, CT 06042

Non-Discrimination Notice | Safe Schools Policy | Web Accessibility Statement  | Green Cleaning ProductsWork at MPS | 860.647.5041

powered by finalsite