Bowers Calendar

 

District Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Thursday, Jan 18
    • PTA Meeting 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMMedia Center
  • Thursday, Feb 15
    • PTA Meeting 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMMedia Center
    Wednesday, Feb 28
    • Academic Parent-Teacher Team (APTT) Meeting #2 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

      Grade 1-3 families

  • Friday, Mar 2
    • The Lion King - Movie Night 6:30 PMCafeteria

      Movie is FREE! Concessions: $1.00

    Tuesday, Mar 6
    • Scholastic Book Fair 1:00 PM to 6:30 PMMedia Center
    Wednesday, Mar 7
    • Scholastic Book Fair 1:00 PM to 6:30 PMMedia Center
    Thursday, Mar 8
    • Scholastic Book Fair 1:00 PM to 6:30 PMMedia Center
    Thursday, Mar 15
    • PTA Meeting 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMMedia Center
    Thursday, Mar 29
    • Dress as Your Favorite Book Character Day
  • Thursday, Apr 12
    • PTA Meeting 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMMedia Center
    Wednesday, Apr 25
    • Academic Parent-Teacher Team (APTT) Meeting #3 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

      Grades 1-3 families

  • Thursday, May 17
    • PTA Meeting 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMMedia Center
  • Thursday, Jun 14
    • Media CenterSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMMedia Center
Manchester Public Schools 45 North School St, Manchester, CT 06042

Non-Discrimination Notice | Safe Schools Policy | Web Accessibility Statement  | Green Cleaning ProductsWork at MPS | 860.647.5041

powered by finalsite