Home >
Stories > 2015-16 > June > Teachers of the Year
email page print page small type large type

Teachers of the Year Honored By School Board

The Board of Education held a celebration before its June 13 meeting honoring teachers-of-the-year from schools throughout the district. They then gathered in the lobby for a group photo. From L-R are:

  • Stephanie Borcea (Keeney)
  • Deborah Mazzaro (MPC)
  • Karen Taylor (Waddell)
  • Alan Watson (Illing)
  • Claudine Polochanin (Robertson)
  • Sonya Smith (Verplanck)
  • Eric Larson (MHS)
  • Alison Eagleson (Martin)
  • Heather Garcia (Bowers)
  • Kate Kantrow (Washington)
  • Eileen Hoffman (Buckley)
  • Nancy Chenette (Highland)

Missing: Kevin Brophy (MRA) and Patricia Fortin (Bennet)

Manchester Public Schools 45 North School St, Manchester, CT 06042

Non-Discrimination Notice | Safe Schools Policy | Web Accessibility Statement  | Green Cleaning ProductsWork at MPS | 860.647.5041

powered by finalsite