Home >
Academics > Curriculum and Instruction > Curriculum & Instruction - Who we are
email page print page small type large type


C&I Who We Are

Ever wonder who the faces are behind Manchester's Curriculum & Instruction Department? Take a look below. 

Dr. Amy Radikas, Deputy Superintendent, Curriculum & Special Services

Contact Information:

Emaiil: aradikas@mpspride.org
Phone: (860)647-3446

Jane Morano, Admin. Assistant to the Deputy Superintendent for Curriculum & Special Services

Contact Information:

Emaiil: jmorano@mpspride.org
Phone: (860)647-3447

 

Pari Ghetia, Director of Teaching & Learning - STEAM

Contact Information:

Emaiil: b32pvais@mpspride.org
Phone: (860)647-3494

 

Nichole Greco, Admin. Assistant for School & Business Partnerships

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Information:

Emaiil: ngreco@mpspride.org
Phone: (860)647-3487

 

Diane Sheehan-Burns, Director of Teaching & Learning - Humanities

 

Contact Information:

Emaiil: b51dburn@mpspride.org
Phone: (860)645-6040

Cherie Gabriel, Admin. Assistant for Humanities, STEAM & Title I

Contact Information:

Emaiil: cgabriel@mpspride.org
Phone: (860)645-6039

 

Vonetta Romeo-Rivers, Director of Performance, Evaluation & Talent Development

Contact Information:

Emaiil: vromeo@mpspride.org
Phone: (860)647-3443

 

Cindy Martinez, Admin. Assistant for Performance, Evaluation and Talent Development

Contact Information:

Emaiil: cmartin@mpspride.org
Phone: (860)647-3471

Teryl Croye, District Data Specialist


Contact Information:

Emaiil: tcroye@mpspride.org
Phone: (860)647-6341

Latasha Easterling-Turnquest, Director of Family Partnership

Contact Information:

Emaiil: lturnq@mpspride.org
Phone: (860)647-1200

Heather Elsinger, Curriculum & Instruction Support Specialist

Contact Information:

Emaiil: heathere@mpspride.org
Phone: (860)647-3489

Karen Gray, Supervisor of Student Development

 

Contact Information:

Emaiil: b59kgray@mpspride.org
 

Kerri Kearney, Supervisor of Instructional Technology

Contact Information:

Emaiil: b11kkear@mpspride.org
Phone: (860)647-6322

 

Luis Moyano, Coordinator of Title I Programming & Outreach

Contact Information:

Emaiil: lmoyano@mpspride.org
Phone: (860)647-6364

 

Christa Perkins, District Social Emotional Learning Coordinator

 

Contact Information:

Emaiil: b39cperk@mpspride.org
Phone: (860)645-6044

Rhonda Philbert, District Equity Coordinator

Contact Information:

Emaiil: b25rphil@mpspride.org
Phone: (860)647-4557

Kristin Smith, District Numeracy Specialist K-6

 

Contact Information:

Emaiil: b47kvern@mpspride.org
Phone: (860)647-0581

Manchester Public Schools 45 North School St, Manchester, CT 06042

Non-Discrimination Notice | Safe Schools Policy | Web Accessibility Statement  | Green Cleaning ProductsWork at MPS | 860.647.5041

powered by finalsite