Home >
Schools > Waddell Elementary > School Governance
email page print page small type large type

School Governance Council


  School Principal  Kimberly Loveland
  Chairperson   Joyce Heaven
  Vice Chairperson   Tracy Maio
  Co-Secretaries   Renee Bryan    Melanie Stefanovicz              
  Parents   Alice Peek    Jessica Carter    Nicole Farnham
  School Staff   Nancy Casey    Terry Doherty     Janice Medynski     Karen Taylor    Kim Leining
  Community Members   Kurt Stefanovicz    Jerry Bidwell

Click here for Contact Information

Click here for Waddell School Goveranance Bylaws

Click here for the Waddell School - Parent Compact

2015 - 2016 Meeting Dates
and Agendas/Minutes

Thurs., 9/3 at 6:30 p.m.

Thurs., 10/1 at 6:30 p.m.

Thurs., 11/5 at 6:30 p.m.

No December Meeting

Thurs., 1/7 at  6:30 p.m.

Thurs., 2/4 at 6:30 p.m.

Thurs., 3/3 at 6:30 p.m.

No April Meeting

Thurs., 5/5 6:30pm

June: to be determined if needed

2014-2015 Meeting Minutes

Thursday, 1/8 at 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, 2/12  at 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, 3/12 at 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, 4/9 at 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, 5/14 at 6:30 p.m.

Monday, 6/1 at 6:30 p.m.


Manchester Public Schools 45 North School St, Manchester, CT 06042

Non-Discrimination Notice | Safe Schools Policy | Web Accessibility Statement  | Green Cleaning ProductsWork at MPS | 860.647.5041

powered by finalsite