Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday, Jan 1
    • No School
    Monday, Jan 15
    • No School
    Tuesday, Jan 16
    • Professional Development - No School
  • Wednesday, Feb 7
    • Half Day
    Monday, Feb 19
    • No School
    Tuesday, Feb 20
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday, Mar 6
    • School Conferences/Early Release (K-6 only)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Mar 7
    • School Conferences/Early Release (K-12)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 8
    • School Conferences/Early Release (K-12)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Mar 21
    • Half DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 30
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, Apr 9
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 10
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 11
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 12
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 13
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Wednesday, May 9
    • Half DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 28
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, Jun 18
    • Abbreviated Day for Students (possible last day of school)Signup for an alert reminder.


Principal: Sinthia Sone-Moyano
Phone: 860-647-3501
Email: sinthias@mpspride.org


Office:  (860) 647-3502
Fax:  (860) 647-5046

Nurse:
Kathryn Pennington
E-Mail

Family Services Manager:
Ruby Marentes
E-Mail

Education Manager:
Cynthia Crespo
E-Mail

Social Worker:
Elissa Stolzenberg
E-mail

 

 

 


Manchester Public Schools 45 North School St, Manchester, CT 06042

Non-Discrimination Notice | Safe Schools Policy | Green Cleaning ProductsWork at MPS | 860.647.5041

powered by finalsite