Home >
Schools > Washington Elementary > Information > School Governance Council
email page print page small type large type

School Goverance Council

Chair: David Austin
Teacher Members: Niki Montanaro, An'drea Flynn, Brian Gordon, Myra Frosti.
FRC Member: Brittany Hall 
Community Representative: Tim Lyde from Lifesong
We are in the process of recruiting parents.  Please send in any nominations by Monday 11/16 to the main office or child's teacher.












Secretary - Ms. Carla Trovato (not in picture)
(860) 645-4813



Karen Gray
Email: b59kgray@mpspride.org 


Washington Elementary School Welcomes You!

Manchester Public Schools 45 North School St, Manchester, CT 06042

Non-Discrimination Notice | Safe Schools Policy | Web Accessibility Statement  | Green Cleaning ProductsWork at MPS | 860.647.5041

powered by finalsite