Home >
Board of Education > News Archive
email page print page small type large type


MPS News Archive

Looking for stories posted on our front page?  Click here



Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, Feb 3, 2015 8:25:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Feb 3, 2015 5:46:44 AM
Posted Sunday, Feb 1, 2015 5:36:06 PM
Posted Tuesday, Jan 27, 2015 5:36:00 PM
Posted Monday, Jan 26, 2015 2:36:00 PM
Posted Monday, Jan 26, 2015 10:01:05 AM
Posted Monday, Jan 26, 2015 6:38:43 AM
Posted Tuesday, Jan 13, 2015 3:33:00 PM
The power at Highland Park School have been restored and the school will be open on 1/14/15.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 13, 2015 8:47:00 AM
Highland Park Elementary is closed due to power issues - 1/13/15
Posted Monday, Jan 12, 2015 11:22:00 AM
Click Here - The BOE meeting scheduled for tonight 1/12/15 has been CANCELLED due to weather.
Posted Monday, Jan 12, 2015 5:38:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Dec 9, 2014 6:07:05 AM
Posted Thursday, Dec 4, 2014 12:53:11 PM
Posted Monday, Dec 1, 2014 2:36:36 PM
Posted Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014 6:10:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 7:57:00 AM
Posted Friday, Sep 26, 2014 12:29:19 PM
Posted Thursday, Sep 25, 2014 2:12:56 PM
Posted Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014 11:36:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014 4:07:20 PM
Posted Monday, Aug 25, 2014 6:27:00 PM
Posted Monday, Aug 4, 2014 11:01:00 AM

Register your child for Kindergarten
When: August 13th - 8:30-2:30pm
Where: East Side Youth Center, 153 Spruce St.
What: Registration and screening

Bring your child and these documents.

Posted Wednesday, Jul 2, 2014 10:15:32 AM
Posted Wednesday, Jun 4, 2014 9:18:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, May 14, 2014 3:24:02 PM
Posted Wednesday, Apr 30, 2014 8:10:00 AM
Posted Thursday, Apr 10, 2014 12:53:55 PM
Posted Monday, Apr 7, 2014 3:18:56 PM
Manchester Public Schools 45 North School St, Manchester, CT 06042

Non-Discrimination Notice | Safe Schools Policy | Green Cleaning ProductsWork at MPS | 860.647.5041

powered by finalsite