Highland Park Staff 2015-2016

   
Hassan RobinsonPrincipalhrobinson@mpspride.org
Francine HarrellSecretaryb21fharr@mpspride.org
Jill KilgusKindergartenb37jkilg@mpspride.org
Nancy ChenetteKindergartenb37nchen@mpspride.org
Aimee ChadwickKindergartenapont@mpspride.org
Jennifer SmythGrade 1b59jsmyt@mpspride.orgwebsite
Kristen RizziGrade 1krizzi@mpspride.org
Rachel DeLanyGrade 1b37rcion@mpspride.org
Nancy GillisGrade 2b45ngill@mpspride.org
Wendy BlumeGrade 2wblume@mpspride.orgwebsite
Kate PapsunGrade 2katepapsun@mpspride.org
Jeanette RuffGrade 3ruff@mpspride.org
Jamie NarducciGrade 3 narducci@mpspride.org 
Jamie CareyGrade 4 jcarey@mpspride.org         website
Michael RizzoGrade 4 mrizzo@mpspride.org website
Laura KowaleskiGrade 5b47lkowa@mpspride.org
Grace DeAngelisGrade 5gdeangelis@mpspride.org 
Michael PearceLiteracy Coachb37mpear@mpspride.org
Pat LegaultNumeracy Coachb35plega@mpspride.org
Mary CohenNurseb37mbola@mpspride.org
Liz KlemonskiSTEM 3-5b37ebial@mpspride.org
Sherri DelissioSTEM K-2b37sdeli@mpspride.org
Linda PolandSpecial Educationb37lpola@mpspride.org
Grace BeckSpecial Educationgbeck@mpspride.org
Sharon WillhelmLibrarianb59swill@mpspride.org 
Donna SamborskiLibrary Parab35dsamb@mpspride.org 
Sue LarsonPhysical Educationb47slars@mpspride.org 
Jennifer BeyersArtb11jbeye@mpspride.org 
Michael HaydenMusicb25mhayd@mpspride.org
Sarah JordanStrings/Orchestrasjara@mpspride.org 
Nicole StrickleBand nstickle@mpspride.org 
Alicia Dignazio-DrostSchool PsychologistAlicia.Dignazio-Drost@mpspride.org 
Gregory ScottBehavioristgscott@mpspride.org 
Cassie BudmanReading SpecialistCassie.Budman@mpspride.org 
Diane GawlinskiReading SRBIb45dgawl@mpspride.org
Mina GhoershiMath SRBImtaheri@mpspride.org
Amy LaQuerreSPED Supervisoralaquerre@mpspride.org 
Stacy LaQuerre101slaquerre@mpspride.org
Garrett Cohen101gcohen@mpspride.org
  
  
  
Renate RiouxELL Tutorb47rriou@mmpspride.org
 
Pam PhilbrickLearning Center Parab57pphil@mpspride.org 
Kathy LukoLearning Center Parab37kluko@mpspride.org
Omyra MooreK Parab59omoor@mpspride.org
Shirley KociuSPED - 2 Paramkincheloe@mpspride.org
 
Justyna PaholskyGrade 4 Para b39jpaho@mpspride.org 
Marisa AdamsOffice Para b45madam@mpspride.org 
Enza D'Amore YnceraBuilding Sub edamore@mpspride.org 
Joanne O'ConnorInstructional Tutor  
Maria Kincheloe Instructional Tutor mkincheloe@mpspride.org
Jill MoreyFamily Resource Centerjmorey@mpspride.org 
Molly RasmussenOccupational Teacher mrasmussen@mpspride.org 
Amy WasikSpeech & Language awasik@mpspride.org 
Kim ChurchillMELCKchurchill@melearning.org 
Samantha RandazzoEnrichmentsamranda@mpspride.org 
Janice FosterCafeteria Staffjfoster@mpspride.org 
Christine Brainard Cafeteria Staff  
John CunninghamCustodian (day)b47jcunn@mpspride.org 
Steven GoodmanCustodian (evening) sgoodman@mpspride.org 
Bryan LedouxCustodian (evening) bledoux@mpspride.org 
Manchester Public Schools 45 North School St, Manchester, CT 06042

Non-Discrimination Notice | Safe Schools Policy | Green Cleaning ProductsWork at MPS | 860.647.5041

powered by finalsite