PPS Contacts

 

Sarah Burke, Director for Pupil Personnel Services, 860-647-3452

Jayne Caron, Executive Secretary, 860-647-3448

Teresa Stamm, Special Education Records, 860-647-3475 or tstamm@mpspride.org

For Transfers or Shares in IEP Direct, Please contact Dawn Cook 860-647-6304

 

Name
Position
Assigned Schools
Phone (860)
E-mail

Sarah Burke

Director for Pupil Personnel Services
  • MRA
  • Speech and Language Department
647-3452

Alexia Kalogianes

Supervisor Grades 9-12+
  • Manchester High
  • Manchester Transition Center
  • Bentley
647-3564
alexiak@mpspride.org

Angella Manhertz

Supervisor Grades 6-8
  • Bennet Academy
  • Illing Middle School
  • Social Work Department
647-5082
b11amanh@mpspride.org

Amy LaQuerre

Supervisor Grades K-5
  • Highland Park
  • Robertson
  • Waddell
  • Odyssey
647-3472
alaquerre@mpspride.org
Kerin Heemsoth Supervisor Grades K-5
  • Keeney
  • Martin
  • Early Childhood Education Program
647-5019 kheemsoth@mpspride.org
Karolina Bukowski-Bobala Supervisor Grades K-5
  • Buckley
  • Bowers
  • Parochial Schools
  • Psychology Department
647-5035 b57kboba@mpspride.org
Christa Perkins
Coordinator, Social and Emotional Learning
  • District-Wide
645-6044
Marney Reardon
Nursing/504/Physical Therapy
  • Magnet Schools (504)
  • Parochial Schools
647-3324
Max Cohen
Residency & School Safety Coordinator

District-wide

647-6038
Pupil Personnel Services Support Staff - Contacts
Carla Goolsby Secretary - School Health Department 647-5074 cgoolsby@mpspride.org
Dawn Cook IEP/SEDAC Specialist 647-6304 dcook@mpspride.org
Fiona Golemba Secretary, PPS Supervisors; Social Work Department/Medicaid 647-3473 b51fgole@mpspride.org
Ashley Ladr Secretary - Early Childhood Education Program

647-3483

aladr@mpspride.org
Jayne Caron

Executive Secretary to Sarah Burke and PPS Bookkeeper

647-3448 jcaron@mpspride.org
Nancy Guzy

Secretary - Speech/Language Department

Out-of-District PPT Coordinator

647-3488

nguzy@mpspride.org

Stacey Kaufman

Secretary - Special Education Department

 

647-3449 stacey.kaufman@mpspride.org
Teresa Stamm Secretary, PPS Supervisors; Psychology Department

647-3475

tstamm@mpspride.org
         
Manchester Public Schools 45 North School St, Manchester, CT 06042

Non-Discrimination Notice | Safe Schools Policy | Green Cleaning ProductsWork at MPS | 860.647.5041

powered by finalsite