Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017  >
  • Tuesday, Jan 10
    • CT Science Center Program-Grade 2
    Wednesday, Jan 11
    • PTA Meeting 6:15 PM to 7:15 AM
    Thursday, Jan 12
    • CT Science Center Program-Kindergarten
    Friday, Jan 20
    • 4th Grade Concert 1:45 PM to 2:30 PMGym
    Monday, Jan 23
    • CT Science Center Program-4th
  • Monday, Feb 6
    • Fine Arts Program: K-5 - Li-Lin Acrobat 2:00 PM to 3:00 PMGym
    Thursday, Feb 16
    • PTA Meeting 6:15 PM to 7:15 PMCafeteria
    Friday, Feb 17
    • PTA Valentine's Day Dance 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Monday, Mar 6
    • Book Fair 9:00 AM to 4:00 PMLibrary
    Tuesday, Mar 7
    • Book Fair 9:00 AM to 7:00 PMLibrary
    Wednesday, Mar 8
    • Book Fair 9:00 AM to 4:00 PMLibrary
    Thursday, Mar 9
    • Book Fair 9:00 AM to 2:30 PMLibrary
    Friday, Mar 10
    • Book Fair 9:00 AM to 1:00 PMLibrary
    Tuesday, Mar 21
    • Hartford Symphony Program K-2 9:30 AM to 10:30 AMGym
  • Wednesday, Apr 19
    • 5th Grade to MHS for Leadership Conference
    Thursday, Apr 20
    • Math and Science Night 6:30 PM to 7:30 PMGym and Cafeteria
    Monday, Apr 24
    • 5th Grade to Mystic Aquarium
  • Monday, May 1
    • 4th Grade-State House Field Trip
    • 5th Grade Field Trip to Bennet 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    Tuesday, May 2
    • 5th Grade Field Trip to Connecticut Shore
    Wednesday, May 3
    • 3rd Grade Field Trip to Audubon Society-Glastonbury
    • Kindergarten Registration
    Monday, May 8
    • CT Science Center Presentation: 3rd-5th 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
    • CT Science Center Presentation: 11:00 AM to 12:00 AM
    Tuesday, May 9
    • 3rd Grade Walking Tour of Mnachester
    • 4th Grade Field Trip to Oak Grove Nature Center-Manchester
    • Kindergarten Field Trip to Northwest Park
    Friday, May 12
    • 2nd Grade Field Trip
    Wednesday, May 17
    • 3rd Grade Musical Instrument Demonstration
    Tuesday, May 23
    • Hill Stead Museum Visits Grade 1
    Wednesday, May 24
    • Spring Concert 2:15 pm and 7:00 pm
    Tuesday, May 30
    • First Grade Visits Lutz Museum
    Wednesday, May 31
    • Field Day - All Grades
  • Friday, Jun 2
    • CT Science Center Visits 3rd Grade
    Tuesday, Jun 6
    • 5th Grade College Fair Night 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM
    Friday, Jun 9
    • Hill Stead Museum Visits Grade 1
    • Kindergarten Field Tip to Northwest Park
    Monday, Jun 12
    • Manchester Public Library Visits Grades K-4
    Tuesday, Jun 13
    • Kindergarten Celebration 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, Jun 14
    • Family Resource Center-Coffee and Conversation 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM
    • Fact-a-Thon 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
    Thursday, Jun 15
    • Grade 3 Visits the CT Science Center
    • Manchester Public Library Visits Grade 5 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    Friday, Jun 16
    • 3rd Grade Field Trip to Hill-Stead Museum
    Monday, Jun 19
    • Grade 5 Picnic
    Tuesday, Jun 20
    • Grade 5 Awards Program 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 6
    • Robertson School Provider Fair
    Friday, Sep 15
    • Robertson School Community Celebration 9:05 AM to 12:30 PM
  • Friday, Oct 13
    • School Picture Day
    Wednesday, Oct 25
    • Fire Prevention Program K-2 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
    • Fire Prevention Program 3-5 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    • PTA Meeting 6:15 PM to 7:00 PMCafeteria
    Thursday, Oct 26
    • 1st Grade Visits Hurst Farm
    • Kindergarten Visits Foster Farm
  • Friday, Nov 3
    • 5th Grade Field Trip to Planetarium
    Wednesday, Nov 8
    • Beehive 10:05 AM to 10:30 AM
    Thursday, Nov 9
    • Veteran's Day Panel-Mrs. Gatmaitan's Class 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Tuesday, Nov 14
    • Parent Teacher Conferences-1:17 Dismissal
    Wednesday, Nov 15
    • Parent Teacher Conferences-1:17 Dismissal
    Thursday, Nov 16
    • Parent Teacher Conferences-1:17 Dismissal
    Tuesday, Nov 21
    • Picture Retake Day
  • Monday, Dec 11
    • Mystic Aquarium Visits Grade 4.Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Dec 21
    • Winter Concert - 2:00 pm and 4:15 pm.Signup for an alert reminder.
Manchester Public Schools 45 North School St, Manchester, CT 06042

Non-Discrimination Notice | Safe Schools Policy | Green Cleaning ProductsWork at MPS | 860.647.5041

powered by finalsite