Home >
Schools > Keeney Elementary > Keeney School Calendar
email page print page small type large type


Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017  >
  • Sunday, Jan 1
    • Vacation Day
    Monday, Jan 2
    • Vacation Day
    Tuesday, Jan 10
    • PTA Meeting 6:30 pm
    Friday, Jan 13
    • Magic Show 6:00 PM
    Monday, Jan 16
    • Martin Luther King Jr. Day - No School
    Tuesday, Jan 17
    • No School - Professional Development for Staff
  • Friday, Feb 3
    • Spirit Day - Sports Team
    Wednesday, Feb 8
    • 1:17 Dismissal - Staff Development
    Monday, Feb 20
    • No School - Vacation Day
    Tuesday, Feb 21
    • No School - Vacation Day
    Friday, Feb 24
    • Pajama Day
    Sunday, Feb 26
    • Keeney Sings at Wolfpack Game 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Mar 7
    • 1:17 Dismissal - Parent Teacher Conferences
    • PTA Meeting 6:30 pm
    Wednesday, Mar 8
    • 1:17 Dismissal - Parent Teacher Conferences
    Thursday, Mar 9
    • 1:17 Dismissal - Parent Teacher Conferences
    Friday, Mar 17
    • Spriit Day
    Tuesday, Mar 21
    • Funky Sock Day - Down Syndrome Awareness
    Wednesday, Mar 22
    • 1:17 Dismissal - Staff Development
    Friday, Mar 31
    • Keeney's 5th Annual Variety Show 6:30 PMMHS - Bailey Auditorium
  • Tuesday, Apr 4
    • Autism Awareness Day - Wear Blue
    • PTA Meeting 6:30 pm
    Friday, Apr 7
    • Spirit Day Crazy Hair Day
    Monday, Apr 10
    • Vacation Day
    Tuesday, Apr 11
    • Vacation Day
    Wednesday, Apr 12
    • Vacation Day
    Thursday, Apr 13
    • Vacation Day
    Friday, Apr 14
    • Vacation Day
  • Tuesday, May 2
    • PTA Meeting 6:30 pm
    Friday, May 12
    Sunday, May 21
    • Keeney Sings at Yard Goats Game 1:30 PM
    Monday, May 22
    • Spring Concert - 2:00 PM to 2:45 PM
    • Spring Concert - 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Thursday, May 25
    • Twin Day
    Friday, May 26
    • Field Day POSTPONED: Tuesday May 30
    Monday, May 29
    • Memorial Day - No School
    Tuesday, May 30
    • Field Day
  • Tuesday, Jun 6
    • PTA Meeting & Election for Officers for 2017/18 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Friday, Jun 9
    • Spirit Day - Almost Summer!
    Thursday, Jun 15
    • Grade 4 State Fair
    Monday, Jun 19
    • PTA Ice Cream Social 1:45 PM
    Wednesday, Jun 21
    • Last Day of School 1:17 Dismissal
  • Tuesday, Sep 12
    • PTA Meeting 6:00 pm
    Friday, Sep 22
    Thursday, Sep 28
    • Open House 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Friday, Sep 29
    • Keeney Pajama Day
  • Tuesday, Oct 3
    • PTA Meeting 6:00 pm
    Wednesday, Oct 4
    • 1:17 Dismissal - Staff Development
    Monday, Oct 9
    • No School - Columbus Day
    Tuesday, Oct 10
    • Equity-Informed School Climate Assessment.
    Wednesday, Oct 11
    • Equity-Informed School Climate Assessment.
    Sunday, Oct 15
    • PTA Fundraiser at Chipotle 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday, Oct 19
    • School Picture Day
    Friday, Oct 27
    • Trunk or Treat 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Tuesday, Oct 31
    • Community Hero Costume Day
  • Thursday, Nov 2
    • Lucky Taco Fundraiser 5% sales to Keeney 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    Saturday, Nov 4
    • Fairy Gnome Home Building 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Tuesday, Nov 7
    • No School - Professional Development for Staff
    Wednesday, Nov 8
    • PTA Meeting 6:00 pm
    Thursday, Nov 9
    • Veteran's Day Assembly - Wear Red, White & Blue 1:45 PM
    Friday, Nov 10
    • No School - Veteran's Day
    Tuesday, Nov 14
    • 1:17 Dismissal - Parent Teacher Conferences
    Wednesday, Nov 15
    • 1:17 Dismissal - Parent Teacher Conferences
    Thursday, Nov 16
    • 1:17 Dismissal - Parent Teacher Conferences
    Wednesday, Nov 22
    Partly Cloudy Partly Cloudy
    27° - 0% Precip
    • 1:17 Dismissal
    • Wacky Wednesday - Be Creative!
    Thursday, Nov 23
    Clear Clear
    43°/29° - 0% Precip
    • No School - Thanksgiving Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Nov 24
    Clear Clear
    49°/36° - 0% Precip
    • No School - Thanksgiving Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday, Dec 5
    • PTA Meeting 6:00 pmSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 6
    • 1:17 Dismissal - Staff DevelopmentSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 15
    • Holiday ShopSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 22
    • 1:17 DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
Manchester Public Schools 45 North School St, Manchester, CT 06042

Non-Discrimination Notice | Safe Schools Policy | Green Cleaning ProductsWork at MPS | 860.647.5041

powered by finalsite