Home >
Schools > Bennet Academy > Calendars > Bennet Event Calendar
email page print page small type large type

Bennet Event Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017  >
  • Monday, Jan 2
    • NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK
    Friday, Jan 13
    • Additional Dress Down Day
    Monday, Jan 16
    • NO SCHOOL - MLK DAY
    Tuesday, Jan 17
    • NO SCHOOL
  • Friday, Feb 3
    • All School Dress Down - Optional $1.00 donation for heart disease)
    Tuesday, Feb 7
    • PTSA Meeting 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 8
    • HALF DAY
    Friday, Feb 17
    • All School Dress Down
    Monday, Feb 20
    • NO SCHOOL
    Tuesday, Feb 21
    • NO SCHOOL
  • Wednesday, Mar 1
    • Science Fair and Invention Convention
    Friday, Mar 3
    • All School Dress Down
    Tuesday, Mar 7
    • HALF DAY - CONFERENCES
    Wednesday, Mar 8
    • HALF DAY - CONFERENCES
    Thursday, Mar 9
    • HALF DAY - CONFERENCES
    Friday, Mar 10
    • Dress Down-$1 Donation (Fund Raiser for All School Field Trip)
    Friday, Mar 17
    • All School Dress Down
    Wednesday, Mar 22
    • HALF DAY
    Tuesday, Mar 28
    • Parent Orientation (Incoming Students)
    Friday, Mar 31
    • DRESS DOWN DAY
  • Monday, Apr 3
    • SPIRIT WEEK - CRAZY HAIR
    Tuesday, Apr 4
    • SPIRIT WEEK - MISMATCH DAY
    • Town Wide Orchestra Concert 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, Apr 5
    • SPIRIT WEEK - TEAM COLOR DAY
    • Band Concert 7:00 PMMHS
    Thursday, Apr 6
    • SPIRIT WEEK - TWIN DAY
    • Town Wide Chorus Concert 7:00 PM
    Friday, Apr 7
    • DRESS DOWN TO SUPPORT FIELD TRIPS $1 suggested donation
    • SPIRIT WEEK - FAVORITE TEAM JERSEY
    Monday, Apr 10
    • NO SCHOOL
    Tuesday, Apr 11
    • NO SCHOOL
    Wednesday, Apr 12
    • NO SCHOOL
    Thursday, Apr 13
    • NO SCHOOL
    Friday, Apr 14
    • NO SCHOOL
    Thursday, Apr 27
    • Student VS Staff Basketball Game 6:30 PM
    Friday, Apr 28
    • DRESS DOWN DAY
  • Tuesday, May 2
    • SPRING CONCERT 7:00 PMMHS
    Wednesday, May 3
    • ALL SCHOOL FIELD TRIP - BUSHNELL
    Saturday, May 6
    • FPS Car Wash 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM
    Tuesday, May 9
    • Spring Walk-A-Thon
    Wednesday, May 10
    • Spring Walk-A-Thon
    Friday, May 12
    • DRESS DOWN DAY
    Wednesday, May 17
    • HALF DAY
    Thursday, May 18
    • Art Night and Ice Cream Social 6:00 PM
    Thursday, May 25
    • Future Fair 6:00 PM to 7:00 PMCone Gym
    Friday, May 26
    • DRESS DOWN DAY
    Monday, May 29
    • NO SCHOOL - MEMORIAL DAY
  • Thursday, Jun 8
    • Winding Trails All School Field Trip
    Friday, Jun 9
    • DRESS DOWN DAY
    Tuesday, Jun 13
    • Team Escalante Promotion Ceremony 9:30 AM
    • Team Hughes Promotion Ceremony 1:00 PM
    Wednesday, Jun 14
    • Team Cheney Promotion Ceremony 9:30 AM
    • Team Kennedy Promotion Ceremony 1:00 PM
    Thursday, Jun 15
    • Team Angelou Promotion Ceremony 9:30 AM
    Friday, Jun 16
    • Field Day
    Monday, Jun 19
    • Field Day Rain Date
    Tuesday, Jun 20
    • Bennet Fun Day/Dress Down
    Wednesday, Jun 21
    • LAST DAY OF SCHOOL - Half Day
  • Tuesday, Sep 12
    • Picture Day
    Thursday, Sep 14
    • All Family BBQ 5:30 PMCourtyard
    Friday, Sep 15
    • Dress Down Day
    Monday, Sep 25
    • BOOK FAIR
    Tuesday, Sep 26
    • BOOK FAIR
    • OPEN HOUSE 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday, Sep 27
    • BOOK FAIR
    Thursday, Sep 28
    • BOOK FAIR
    Friday, Sep 29
    • BOOK FAIR
    • Dress Down Day
  • Wednesday, Oct 4
    • Half Day
    Thursday, Oct 5
    • I-Ready Testing Math
    Friday, Oct 6
    • I-Ready Testing Reading
    Monday, Oct 9
    • NO SCHOOL
    Tuesday, Oct 10
    • Walk-a-thon
    Wednesday, Oct 11
    • Walk-a-thon
    Friday, Oct 13
    • Dress Down Day
    • Fall Social 3:00 PM
    Thursday, Oct 19
    • Picture Re-take Day
    Wednesday, Oct 25
    • Pastries For Parents 7:15 AM to 8:00 AM
    Friday, Oct 27
    • Dress Down Day
  • Friday, Nov 3
    • Fall Movie Night 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Thursday, Nov 9
    • Dress Down Day
    Friday, Nov 10
    • NO SCHOOL
    Tuesday, Nov 14
    • Early Dismissal-Parent/Teacher Conferences
    Wednesday, Nov 15
    • Early Dismissal- Parent/Teacher Conferences
    Thursday, Nov 16
    • Early Dismissal- Parent/Teacher Conferences

      Early Dismissal- Parent/Teacher Conferences

    Wednesday, Nov 22
    • Early Dismissal
    Thursday, Nov 23
    • No School
    Friday, Nov 24
    • No School
  • Tuesday, Dec 5
    • Bennet Winter Concert 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, Dec 6
    • Early Dismissal
    Friday, Dec 8
    • Dress Down Day
    Wednesday, Dec 13
    • Bennet Fundraiser Burger Fi 5:00 PM to 9:00 PMBurger Fi Manchester, CT
    Thursday, Dec 14
    • Bennet Fundraiser McDonald's 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday, Dec 22
    • Dress Down DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Early DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 25
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 26
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 27
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Dec 28
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 29
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
Manchester Public Schools 45 North School St, Manchester, CT 06042

Non-Discrimination Notice | Safe Schools Policy | Green Cleaning ProductsWork at MPS | 860.647.5041

powered by finalsite