Home >
Schools > Waddell Elementary > Calendars > Town Events Calendar
email page print page small type large type


Events Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017  >
  • Monday, Jan 9
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PMLincoln Center
    Wednesday, Jan 11
    • Budget Workshop 6:00 PMMHS Room 293
    Monday, Jan 23
    • Board of Education Meeting CANCELLED 7:00 PMLincoln Center
    Wednesday, Jan 25
    • Budget Workshop 6:00 PMMHS Room 293
  • Wednesday, Feb 1
    • Budget Workshop 6:00 PMMHS Room 293
    Monday, Feb 6
    • Buildings & Sites Committee Meeting 5:30 PMLincoln Center
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PMLincoln Center
    Monday, Feb 27
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PMLincoln Center
  • Monday, Mar 13
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PMVerplanck Elementary
    Monday, Mar 27
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PMLincoln Center
  • Monday, Apr 17
    • Buildings & Sites Committee Meeting 5:30 PMLincoln Center
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PMWashington Elementary
    Monday, Apr 24
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PMLincoln Center
  • Wednesday, May 3
    • Budget Workshop 6:00 PMMHS Room 293
    Monday, May 8
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PMWaddell Elementary
    Wednesday, May 10
    • Budget Workshop CANCELLED 6:00 PMMHS Room 293
    Wednesday, May 17
    • Budget Workshop 6:00 PMMHS Room 293
    Monday, May 22
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PMLincoln Center
    Wednesday, May 24
    • Budget Workshop 6:00 PMBennet Library
    Wednesday, May 31
    • Budget Workshop 6:00 PMMHS Room 293
  • Monday, Jun 12
    • Buildings & Sites Committee Meeting CANCELLED 5:30 PMLincoln Center
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PMLincoln Center
    Monday, Jun 26
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PMLincoln Center
  • Monday, Jul 10
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PMLincoln Center
  • Thursday, Aug 3
    • Special BOE Meeting 5:30 PMCentral Office - Conf Rm A
    Monday, Aug 28
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PMLincoln Center
  • Monday, Sep 11
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PMLincoln Center
    Monday, Sep 25
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PMLincoln Center
  • Tuesday, Oct 10
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PMBuckley Elementary
    Monday, Oct 23
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PMLincoln Center
  • Monday, Nov 13
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PMMartin Elementary
    Monday, Nov 27
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLincoln Center
  • Monday, Dec 11
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMLincoln Center
Manchester Public Schools 45 North School St, Manchester, CT 06042

Non-Discrimination Notice | Safe Schools Policy | Green Cleaning ProductsWork at MPS | 860.647.5041

powered by finalsite