Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017  >
  • Monday, Jan 2
    • No School
    Monday, Jan 16
    • No School
    Tuesday, Jan 17
    • District Professional Development Day (No School)
  • Wednesday, Feb 8
    • Half Day
    Monday, Feb 20
    • No School
    Tuesday, Feb 21
    • No School
  • Tuesday, Mar 7
    • School Conferences/Early Release (Grades Pre K-6 Only)
    Wednesday, Mar 8
    • School Conferences/Early Release (Grades Pre K-12)
    Thursday, Mar 9
    • School Conferences/Early Release (Grades Pre K-12)
    Wednesday, Mar 22
    • Half Day
  • Monday, Apr 10
    • No School
    Tuesday, Apr 11
    • No School
    Wednesday, Apr 12
    • No School
    Thursday, Apr 13
    • No School
    Friday, Apr 14
    • No School
  • Wednesday, May 17
    • Half Day
    Monday, May 29
    • No School
  • Wednesday, Jun 21
    • Abbreviated Day (Last Day of School)
  • Monday, Aug 28
    • New Teacher Orientation
    Tuesday, Aug 29
    • New Teacher Orientation
    Wednesday, Aug 30
    • No School
    Thursday, Aug 31
    • No School
  • Friday, Sep 1
    • No School
    Monday, Sep 4
    • No School
    Tuesday, Sep 5
    • No School
    Wednesday, Sep 6
    • First Day of School (K-7, & 9)
    Thursday, Sep 7
    • First Day of School (8 & 10-12)
    Wednesday, Sep 13
    • Head Start - Early Release
    Thursday, Sep 14
    • Head Start - Early Release
    Friday, Sep 15
    • Head Start - Early Release
    Monday, Sep 18
    • Head Start - Full Day
  • Wednesday, Oct 4
    • Half Day
    Monday, Oct 9
    • No School
  • Tuesday, Nov 7
    • Professional Development - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Nov 10
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Nov 14
    • School Conferences/Early Release (K-6 only)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Nov 15
    • School Conferences/Early Release (K-12)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Nov 16
    • School Conferences/Early Release (K-12)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Nov 22
    • Abbreviated DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Nov 23
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Nov 24
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Wednesday, Dec 6
    • Half DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 22
    • Abbreviated DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 25
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 26
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 27
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Dec 28
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 29
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.


Principal: Sinthia Sone-Moyano
Phone: 860-647-3501
Email: sinthias@mpspride.org


Office:  (860) 647-3502
Fax:  (860) 647-5046

Nurse:
Kathryn Pennington
E-Mail

Family Services Manager:
Ruby Marentes
E-Mail

Education Manager:
Cynthia Crespo
E-Mail

Social Worker:
Elissa Stolzenberg
E-mail

 

 

 


Manchester Public Schools 45 North School St, Manchester, CT 06042

Non-Discrimination Notice | Safe Schools Policy | Green Cleaning ProductsWork at MPS | 860.647.5041

powered by finalsite