MHS Counseling

Main Number: (860)647-3532

Registrar: (860) 647-3538

 

 

Director of School Counseling

David Stetson

b11dstet@mpspride.org

860-647-3537

Grade 12 Truth Students: A-Z 

Freshman Counselors


Marie Mieses

b11mmies@mpspride.org

860-647-3556

Green & Yellow Teams



Eric Tarnowicz

b11etarn@mpspride.org

860-647-6323

Blue & Orange Teams


Regina Moye

b11rmoye@mpspride.org

860-647-3532 x5 

Red Team

 

 

 


 

 

School Counselors Grades 10-12


Medical Careers Academy & STEMD Academy


Colleen Couch 

colleenm@mpspride.org

860-647-3532 x8

Grade 10: A-H 

Grade 11: A-D

Grade 12: A-G

 


Melane Thomas

melanet@mpspride.org

860-647-3390

Grade 10:  I-M

Grade 11: E-O

Grade 12: H-O



Lee Snuffer

b11lsnuf@mpspride.org 

860-647-3532 x6

Grade 10: N-Z

Grades 11-12: P-Z


Education and Public Service Academy & Performing Arts Academy


Brent Mikkelsen 

b11bmikk@mpspride.org

860-647-3532 x7

Grades 10 & 12: A-L

Grade 11: A-I



Sarah Sayers

ssayers@mpspride.org

860-647-3563

Grades 10 & 12: M-Z

Grade 11: J-Z



Global Studies Academy


Laurie Pels-Roulier

b11lpels@mpspride.org

860-645-5354

Grade 12: A-C

 


Sharon Snuffer

b11ssnuf@mpspride.org 

860-647-3532 x9

Grade 10: A-Z 

Grade 11: A-L

Grade 12: D-L



Regina Moye

b11rmoye@mpspride.org

860-647-3532 x5

Grade 11: M-Z

Grade 12: M-Z

 


David Stetson

b11dstet@mpspride.org

860-647-3537

Grade 12 Truth Students A-Z



All Academies (ELL)



Denise Batista 

dbatista@mpspride.org

860-647-4545

Grades 10-11


 

Bentley/ Alt Ed.

Kristen Phoenix

kphoenix@mpspride.org

860-647-3521 x 70121

Grades 9-12: Bentley/Alt. Ed.

Other Support Staff

School Social Workers

 

Gary Cesca

gcesca@mpspride.org

(860) 647-3521 x 7009

Bentley/Manchester Transitional Center (MTC)



Marie Michael Rogers

b11mmich@mpspride.org

860-647-3557


Maria Rivera

b47mpapp@mpspride.org

860-647-3521 x 70119

Grade 9: A-Z

 


Jane Wright

b11jwrig@mpspride.org

860-647-3545



School Psychologists


Michele Crandall 

mcrandall@mpspride.org

Grade 9 & Bentley Alternative Ed.

 

Cathy Williamson

cathyw@mpspride.org

860-647-3521 x70119

Grades 10-12: A-L

 


David Moyer

b25dmoye@mpspride.org

860-647-5044

Grades 10-12: M-Z

 

Substance Prevention and Recovery Supports

Pam Hall

phall@mpspride.org

860-647-3521 x70114

Loren Cain 

lcain@mpspride.org

860-647-3521 x73486

 

 

 


 


Make an Appointment with Your Counselor

Students may initiate a conference with their assigned counselor by making an appointment. Grade 9 students can set up an appointment in Room 189. Grade 10-12 students can set up an appointment in Room 117. Counselors will also initiate conferences with students by sending them an appointment notification. Parents are also encouraged to make appointments with counselors by calling Debbie Cratty at (860) 647-3533. Counselors will meet with all assigned students during the school year.




Official MHS Site

 Click for scheduling and guidance info, student/parent/teacher portals, staff directory, calendars and more at 

MPSPride.org
_______________________________


Official MHS Site

Click for our online award-winning news website about students, for students, and by students at

MHSHarbinger.org

_______________________________

 MHS Television

 Click to watch "The Pulse," "Manchester Monthly" and other award-winning student videos at 

MHSTelevision.com

_______________________________

 MHS Athletics

 Click for sports scores, team schedules, photos, and other important information at

Manchesterathletics.org
_______________________________
Follow MHSRedline on Twitter,
Facebook and Instagram

Manchester Public Schools 45 North School St, Manchester, CT 06042

Non-Discrimination Notice | Safe Schools Policy | Green Cleaning ProductsWork at MPS | 860.647.5041

powered by finalsite